Boxer Profile

mickey o'donnell

36

Wins

18

Losses

15

Draws

5.6%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 6700
  • edit details

mickey o'donnell opponents

KO

Victor Kid Ponce (14-12-12)

Thu, 24 Mar - 1927
round 1 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Kid Vittaniano (0-1-0)

Wed, 10 Nov - 1926
TKO

Billy Burke (14-6-6)

Wed, 20 Oct - 1926
round 5 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Billy Burke (13-5-5)

Wed, 6 Oct - 1926
round 4 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Sammy Cross (4-6-2)

Wed, 15 Sep - 1926
round 4 of 4
Unknown
DQ

Babe Harris (18-16-17)

Wed, 1 Sep - 1926
round 3 of 8
Unknown
NC

Young Farrell (65-66-72)

Mon, 5 Jul - 1926
round 4 of 4
Unknown
KO

Danny Garcia (5-2-0)

Thu, 27 May - 1926
round 7 of 0
Unknown
PTS

Billy Bonillas (48-5-11)

Tue, 4 May - 1926
round 10 of 10
Unknown
KO

Joe Bell (19-18-17)

Fri, 23 Apr - 1926
round 7 of 0
Unknown

mickey o'donnell KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

5.6%
KNOCKOUT %
50%
EST. POWER
54%
EST. CHIN/BODY

mickey o'donnell results


PTS (82.6%)
KO (7.2%)
TKO (7.2%)
DQ (1.4%)
MD (1.4%)

mickey o'donnell stats

1.24%

Round KO Percentage

322

Rounds boxed

6

Been Stopped

4

Opponents Stopped

8.33%

Been KO'd Percentage

1.86%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

4.2

Average Winning Round

5.1

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

2981

Total Fight Count

52.5%

est. Power Average

55.5%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the new iOS app!
Try the new Android app!