Boxer Profile

bruce mcdowell

10

Wins

12

Losses

9

Draws

6.5%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 66998
  • edit details

bruce mcdowell opponents

PTS

Tully Corvo (1-1-0)

Tue, 14 Mar - 1933
round 4 of 4
Unknown
-2.5 lbs
KO

Stafford Mccoy (6-9-0)

Thu, 29 Dec - 1932
round 4 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Joe Sanchez (20-4-5)

Fri, 22 Jul - 1932
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Joe Sanchez (20-4-4)

Fri, 8 Jul - 1932
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Joe Sanchez (18-3-4)

Fri, 17 Jun - 1932
round 6 of 6
Unknown
KO

Henry Lopez (4-1-0)

Fri, 10 Jun - 1932
round 5 of 0
Unknown
PTS

Tony Chavez (19-5-5)

Tue, 24 May - 1932
round 4 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Emil Jure (10-18-7)

Thu, 19 May - 1932
round 4 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Harry Purdue (2-8-1)

Mon, 2 May - 1932
round 4 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Gene Espinosa (6-6-3)

Fri, 1 Apr - 1932
round 6 of 6
Unknown

bruce mcdowell KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

6.5%
KNOCKOUT %
48%
EST. POWER
59%
EST. CHIN/BODY

bruce mcdowell results


PTS (83.9%)
KO (9.7%)
TKO (6.5%)

bruce mcdowell stats

1.47%

Round KO Percentage

136

Rounds boxed

3

Been Stopped

2

Opponents Stopped

9.68%

Been KO'd Percentage

2.21%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

3.8

Average Winning Round

4.8

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

480

Total Fight Count

55.8%

est. Power Average

49.3%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents