Boxer Profile

hank hankinson

45

Wins

21

Losses

1

Draws

53.6%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: 109
  • Date Of Birth: 1 Jan 1913
  • Height: 6.33 ft (1.93 m)
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 668524
  • edit details

hank hankinson opponents

KO

Max Baer (63-11-0)

Wed, 26 Oct - 1938
round 1 of 10
Unknown
+7.0 lbs
KO

Chuck Crowell (26-7-1)

Tue, 19 Jul - 1938
round 2 of 10
Unknown
same weight
KO

Phil Brubaker (24-6-3)

Wed, 2 Mar - 1938
round 1 of 10
Unknown
-14.0 lbs
KO

Tiger Jack Fox (85-14-8)

Fri, 28 Jan - 1938
round 1 of 10
Unknown
-34.0 lbs
KO

Johnny Whiters (44-5-1)

Wed, 10 Nov - 1937
round 1 of 10
Unknown
-9.0 lbs
TKO

George Godfrey (96-21-2)

Tue, 10 Aug - 1937
round 8 of 10
Unknown
+50.0 lbs
KO

Al Bray (8-3-0)

Mon, 21 Jun - 1937
round 8 of 10
Unknown
-6.0 lbs
KO
Fri, 7 May - 1937
round 3 of 10
Unknown
-19.5 lbs
PTS

Hans Birkie (35-38-8)

Wed, 14 Apr - 1937
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-18.0 lbs
KO

Ray Jerome (0-2-0)

Fri, 19 Mar - 1937
round 1 of 10
Unknown
+22.0 lbs

hank hankinson KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

53.6%
KNOCKOUT %
68%
EST. POWER
69%
EST. CHIN/BODY

hank hankinson results


KO (59.7%)
PTS (19.4%)
TKO (17.9%)
RTD (1.5%)
MD (1.5%)

hank hankinson stats

12.98%

Round KO Percentage

285

Rounds boxed

16

Been Stopped

37

Opponents Stopped

23.19%

Been KO'd Percentage

5.61%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

4

Average Winning Round

4

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

2975

Total Fight Count

56.4%

est. Power Average

58.2%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the BoxStat iOS app!
Try the BoxStat Android app!