Boxer Profile

al derose

18

Wins

55

Losses

7

Draws

3.7%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 66840
  • edit details

al derose opponents

KO

Bobby O'dowd (38-17-16)

Mon, 30 Oct - 1933
round 8 of 10
Unknown
+2.0 lbs
PTS

Elmer Savage (4-0-0)

Thu, 26 Oct - 1933
round 8 of 8
Unknown
+4.0 lbs
KO

Leo Rodak (3-0-0)

Thu, 24 Aug - 1933
round 2 of 6
Unknown
TKO

Harry Booker (2-1-0)

Mon, 31 Jul - 1933
round 2 of 4
Unknown
TKO

Joey Freeman (16-3-2)

Wed, 19 Jul - 1933
round 2 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Johnny Fitzpatrick (63-37-11)

Thu, 6 Jul - 1933
round 4 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Tony Muscarello (2-2-0)

Wed, 31 May - 1933
round 4 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Mike Primich (4-2-0)

Fri, 12 May - 1933
round 4 of 4
Unknown
PTS

George Stokes (5-8-5)

Wed, 4 Jan - 1933
round 8 of 8
Unknown
PTS

Jimmy Richards (5-4-0)

Mon, 2 Jan - 1933
round 4 of 4
Unknown

al derose KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

3.7%
KNOCKOUT %
49%
POWER
59%
CHIN/BODY

al derose results


PTS (77.5%)
KO (13.8%)
TKO (6.3%)
DQ (1.3%)
TD (1.3%)

al derose statistics

0.62%

Round KO Percentage

483

Rounds boxed

13

Been Stopped

3

Opponents Stopped

16.05%

Been KO'd Percentage

2.69%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

6.3

Average Winning Round

5.8

Average Losing Round

Opponent Statistics

2107

Total Fight Count

51.9%

Power Average

51.9%

Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents