Boxer Profile

georgie johnson

"deacon"

60

Wins

22

Losses

0

Draws

37.8%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: 90
  • Date Of Birth: 2 Jul 1930
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 667901
  • edit details

georgie johnson opponents

KO

Macka Foley (21-5-1)

Thu, 1 Mar - 1973
round 8 of 10
Unknown
+8.0 lbs ring rust
TKO

Dennis Mcnamee (16-0-0)

Tue, 31 Aug - 1971
round 8 of 10
Unknown
+5.0 lbs
KO

Herschel Jacobs (26-17-2)

Thu, 1 Jul - 1971
round 3 of 10
Unknown
+11.0 lbs
KO

Johnny Freitas (20-8-0)

Thu, 10 Jun - 1971
round 5 of 10
Unknown
+6.0 lbs
TKO

Art Miller (24-36-3)

Thu, 3 Jun - 1971
round 10 of 10
Unknown
+13.0 lbs
UD

Tommy Shaffer (16-29-4)

Thu, 13 May - 1971
round 10 of 10
Unknown
same weight
UD

Fred Lewis (29-8-1)

Thu, 15 Apr - 1971
round 10 of 10
Unknown
+6.0 lbs
UD

Joe Burns (23-4-0)

Mon, 22 Mar - 1971
round 10 of 10
Unknown
+13.0 lbs
KO

Tony Fernandez (1-6-0)

Thu, 11 Mar - 1971
round 5 of 10
Unknown
+4.0 lbs
TKO

Larry Carney (28-10-2)

Thu, 18 Feb - 1971
round 7 of 10
Unknown
-2.0 lbs

georgie johnson KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

37.8%
KNOCKOUT %
61%
EST. POWER
65%
EST. CHIN/BODY

georgie johnson results


TKO (32.9%)
KO (20.7%)
UD (19.5%)
PTS (17.1%)
SD (7.3%)
MD (2.4%)

georgie johnson stats

5.07%

Round KO Percentage

611

Rounds boxed

13

Been Stopped

31

Opponents Stopped

15.85%

Been KO'd Percentage

2.13%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

7.3

Average Winning Round

7.8

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

3386

Total Fight Count

55.5%

est. Power Average

62.4%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the BoxStat iOS app!
Try the BoxStat Android app!