Boxer Profile

bernardino guevara

"viejito"

0

Wins

10

Losses

0

Draws

0%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: Mexico
  • Universal ID : 667859
  • edit details

bernardino guevara opponents

TKO

Jesus Briceno (3-0-0)

Thu, 12 Jun - 2014
round 2 of 4
Unknown
same weight
UD

Efrain Gonzalez (2-5-1)

Thu, 8 May - 2014
round 4 of 4
Unknown
same weight
KO

Leonardo Baez (3-0-0)

Sat, 11 Jan - 2014
round 4 of 4
Unknown
-0.3 lbs
KO
Wed, 1 May - 2013
round 2 of 4
Unknown
+1.0 lbs
TKO

Sergio Najera (5-10-0)

Mon, 8 Apr - 2013
round 3 of 4
Unknown
+1.2 lbs
KO

Victor Ruiz (9-1-0)

Sat, 27 Oct - 2012
round 2 of 6
Unknown
southpaw
UD Jose Briegel Quirino boxer image
Thu, 20 Sep - 2012
round 4 of 4
Unknown
same weight southpaw
UD

Jose Iniguez (5-13-0)

Fri, 13 Jul - 2012
round 4 of 4
Unknown
+3.3 lbs
KO
Sat, 2 Jun - 2012
round 1 of 4
Unknown
+2.0 lbs
UD
Thu, 19 Apr - 2012
round 4 of 4
Unknown
+1.8 lbs

bernardino guevara KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

0%
KNOCKOUT %
43%
EST. POWER
21%
EST. CHIN/BODY

bernardino guevara results


KO (40%)
UD (40%)
TKO (20%)

bernardino guevara stats

0%

Round KO Percentage

30

Rounds boxed

6

Been Stopped

0

Opponents Stopped

60%

Been KO'd Percentage

20%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

0

Average Winning Round

3

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

71

Total Fight Count

43.4%

est. Power Average

48.2%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

    Not enough fight data

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the BoxStat iOS app!
Try the BoxStat Android app!