Boxer Profile

larry anzalone

38

Wins

28

Losses

8

Draws

21.3%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: 103
  • Date Of Birth: 10 Sep 1917
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 66733
  • edit details

larry anzalone opponents

PTS

Kid Lester (25-30-13)

Tue, 8 May - 1945
round 6 of 6
Unknown
TKO

Leon Zorrita (56-17-7)

Mon, 15 Jan - 1945
round 7 of 10
Unknown
-2.0 lbs
KO

Jack Chase (68-15-8)

Fri, 1 Sep - 1944
round 1 of 10
Unknown
+3.8 lbs
TKO

Joe Agosta (27-13-5)

Fri, 2 Jun - 1944
round 7 of 8
Unknown
+2.0 lbs
UD

Izzy Jannazzo (56-34-15)

Fri, 14 Apr - 1944
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-4.5 lbs
PTS

Vic Dellicurti (32-21-8)

Mon, 3 Apr - 1944
round 8 of 8
Unknown
+1.0 lbs
PTS

Vic Dellicurti (32-21-7)

Fri, 10 Mar - 1944
round 8 of 8
Unknown
+2.0 lbs
PTS

Nick Kirsch (11-18-1)

Fri, 3 Mar - 1944
round 10 of 10
Unknown
TKO

Bill Tordiglione (21-6-1)

Fri, 25 Feb - 1944
round 4 of 10
Unknown
-5.7 lbs
PTS

Larney Moore (10-22-3)

Tue, 22 Feb - 1944
round 8 of 8
Unknown
+1.5 lbs

larry anzalone KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

21.3%
KNOCKOUT %
55%
EST. POWER
67%
EST. CHIN/BODY

larry anzalone results


PTS (63.5%)
KO (23%)
TKO (10.8%)
UD (1.4%)
MD (1.4%)

larry anzalone stats

3.49%

Round KO Percentage

459

Rounds boxed

9

Been Stopped

16

Opponents Stopped

12%

Been KO'd Percentage

1.96%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

5.7

Average Winning Round

6.3

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

2749

Total Fight Count

54.4%

est. Power Average

56.5%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the BoxStat iOS app!
Try the BoxStat Android app!