Boxer Profile

phil rafferty

17

Wins

26

Losses

10

Draws

5.7%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: 111
  • Date Of Birth: 7 Oct 1908
  • Height: 5.41 ft (1.65 m)
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 66705
  • edit details

phil rafferty opponents

PTS

Pedro Montanez (39-4-3)

Wed, 30 Oct - 1935
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-5.0 lbs
PTS

Tony Scarpati (19-16-6)

Tue, 15 Oct - 1935
round 8 of 8
Unknown
PTS

Wildcat O'connor (69-14-7)

Tue, 8 Oct - 1935
round 8 of 8
Unknown
-4.5 lbs southpaw
PTS

Pete Mascia (26-22-11)

Sat, 28 Sep - 1935
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Joe Pennino (21-11-6)

Thu, 12 Sep - 1935
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Nick Pastore (21-11-8)

Fri, 26 Jul - 1935
round 10 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Wildcat O'connor (66-13-6)

Fri, 19 Jul - 1935
round 8 of 8
Unknown
southpaw
PTS

Ray Napolitano (40-18-8)

Thu, 20 Jun - 1935
round 10 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Ray Napolitano (40-18-7)

Thu, 6 Jun - 1935
round 10 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Alvaro Da Silva (12-3-1)

Mon, 6 May - 1935
round 6 of 6
Unknown
+0.5 lbs

phil rafferty KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

5.7%
KNOCKOUT %
51%
EST. POWER
63%
EST. CHIN/BODY

phil rafferty results


PTS (84.9%)
KO (5.7%)
SD (3.8%)
TKO (3.8%)
UD (1.9%)

phil rafferty stats

0.71%

Round KO Percentage

425

Rounds boxed

2

Been Stopped

3

Opponents Stopped

3.77%

Been KO'd Percentage

0.47%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

6.9

Average Winning Round

8.6

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

2702

Total Fight Count

54.5%

est. Power Average

59.9%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the new iOS app!
Try the new Android app!