Boxer Profile

memphis pal moore

"thomas wilson moore"

166

Wins

55

Losses

36

Draws

4.3%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: 124
  • Date Of Birth: 28 Jul 1894
  • Height: 5.41 ft (1.65 m)
  • Reach: 66.14 inches (168 cm)
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 66646
  • edit details

memphis pal moore opponents

MD

Leroy Dougan (26-19-13)

Mon, 6 Oct - 1930
round 8 of 8
Unknown
PTS

Bobby Allen (6-26-5)

Tue, 9 Sep - 1930
round 8 of 8
Unknown
PTS

Jackie Stewart (13-14-3)

Mon, 4 Aug - 1930
round 10 of 10
Unknown
PTS
Tue, 8 Jul - 1930
round 8 of 8
Unknown
-6.0 lbs
PTS

Bobby Allen (6-25-5)

Wed, 14 May - 1930
round 10 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Billy Knowles (4-24-4)

Thu, 17 Apr - 1930
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Bobby Allen (6-22-5)

Mon, 31 Mar - 1930
round 10 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Jackie Stewart (11-9-3)

Mon, 23 Dec - 1929
round 8 of 8
Unknown
same weight
PTS
Mon, 2 Dec - 1929
round 8 of 8
Unknown
same weight ring rust
PTS

Leroy Dougan (11-11-6)

Tue, 23 Oct - 1928
round 10 of 10
Unknown
+0.5 lbs

memphis pal moore KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

4.3%
KNOCKOUT %
51%
POWER
71%
CHIN/BODY

memphis pal moore results


PTS (93%)
PTS (93%)
PTS (93%)
TKO (2.7%)
KO (1.9%)
DQ (1.2%)
UD (0.8%)
MD (0.4%)

memphis pal moore statistics

0.44%

Round KO Percentage

2482

Rounds boxed

1

Been Stopped

11

Opponents Stopped

0.39%

Been KO'd Percentage

0.04%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

9.5

Average Winning Round

10.1

Average Losing Round

Opponent Statistics

10752

Total Fight Count

53.1%

Power Average

58.1%

Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents