Boxer Profile

joe anderson

"kentucky joe anderson"

51

Wins

29

Losses

14

Draws

12.8%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: 117
  • Date Of Birth: 16 Sep 1905
  • Height: 5.74 ft (1.75 m)
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 66573
  • edit details

joe anderson opponents

TKO

Harry Smith (49-1-2)

Tue, 22 Sep - 1931
round 3 of 10
Unknown
+1.0 lbs
KO

Vincent Forgione (63-44-7)

Tue, 25 Aug - 1931
round 4 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Rattle Kitchline (12-5-0)

Thu, 13 Aug - 1931
round 10 of 10
Unknown
+9.0 lbs
PTS

Cowboy Jack Willis (33-29-5)

Wed, 22 Jul - 1931
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-5.0 lbs
PTS

Johnny Roberts (47-22-2)

Sat, 30 May - 1931
round 10 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Jack Mcvey (92-30-8)

Fri, 15 May - 1931
round 8 of 8
Unknown
PTS

Clyde Chastain (20-8-6)

Tue, 5 May - 1931
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-6.0 lbs
PTS

Matt Adgie (39-18-3)

Mon, 16 Mar - 1931
round 10 of 10
Unknown
+5.5 lbs
PTS

Gene Buffalo (18-14-2)

Mon, 2 Mar - 1931
round 6 of 6
Unknown
-11.0 lbs
TKO

Dave Shade (136-23-56)

Fri, 9 Jan - 1931
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-1.0 lbs

joe anderson KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

12.8%
KNOCKOUT %
54%
EST. POWER
69%
EST. CHIN/BODY

joe anderson results


PTS (74.5%)
KO (11.7%)
TKO (5.3%)
DQ (4.3%)
UD (3.2%)
MD (1.1%)

joe anderson stats

1.49%

Round KO Percentage

805

Rounds boxed

4

Been Stopped

12

Opponents Stopped

4.26%

Been KO'd Percentage

0.5%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

8.3

Average Winning Round

8.7

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

6569

Total Fight Count

55.7%

est. Power Average

60.7%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the BoxStat iOS app!
Try the BoxStat Android app!