Boxer Profile

frank klaus

67

Wins

14

Losses

14

Draws

22.1%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: 132
  • Date Of Birth: 30 Dec 1887
  • Height: 5.61 ft (1.71 m)
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 66517
  • edit details

frank klaus opponents

TKO

George Chip (40-23-10)

Tue, 23 Dec - 1913
round 5 of 6
Unknown
TKO

George Chip (38-22-10)

Sat, 11 Oct - 1913
round 6 of 6
Unknown
-1.5 lbs
PTS

Eddie Mcgoorty (62-7-15)

Mon, 29 Sep - 1913
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-4.7 lbs
TKO

Jimmy Gardner (63-15-29)

Tue, 1 Jul - 1913
round 3 of 12
Unknown
PTS

Jack Dillon (95-4-14)

Thu, 29 May - 1913
round 10 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Eddie Mcgoorty (61-6-14)

Sat, 24 May - 1913
round 6 of 6
Unknown
DQ

Billy Papke (40-13-6)

Wed, 5 Mar - 1913
round 15 of 20
Unknown
+0.3 lbs
KO

Pietro Boine (3-1-1)

Mon, 16 Sep - 1912
round 3 of 15
Unknown
DQ

Marcel Moreau (10-5-1)

Mon, 9 Sep - 1912
round 4 of 15
Unknown
DQ
Mon, 24 Jun - 1912
round 19 of 20
Unknown

frank klaus KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

22.1%
KNOCKOUT %
58%
EST. POWER
76%
EST. CHIN/BODY

frank klaus results


PTS (69.5%)
KO (12.6%)
TKO (11.6%)
DQ (6.3%)

frank klaus stats

3.37%

Round KO Percentage

624

Rounds boxed

2

Been Stopped

21

Opponents Stopped

2.11%

Been KO'd Percentage

0.32%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

6.2

Average Winning Round

6.5

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

3957

Total Fight Count

56%

est. Power Average

59.1%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the BoxStat iOS app!
Try the BoxStat Android app!