Boxer Profile

jim montgomery

"june montgomery"

2

Wins

12

Losses

5

Draws

5.3%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 66499
  • edit details

jim montgomery opponents

TKO

Frankie Schoell (84-21-17)

Fri, 20 Feb - 1925
round 6 of 6
Unknown
-6.8 lbs ring rust
PTS
Sat, 14 Jul - 1923
round 12 of 12
Unknown
TKO
Sun, 1 Jul - 1923
round 12 of 0
Unknown
+5.5 lbs
PTS

Jack Britton (198-39-41)

Fri, 20 Apr - 1923
round 12 of 12
Unknown
PTS

K.o. Lenny (0-0-1)

Sat, 24 Mar - 1923
round 10 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Jess Doctor (2-0-0)

Wed, 28 Feb - 1923
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-8.0 lbs
PTS

Frankie Maguire (20-30-8)

Mon, 20 Nov - 1922
round 10 of 10
Unknown
DQ

Kid Carter (1-0-0)

Fri, 27 Oct - 1922
round 2 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Billy Hamilton (0-0-2)

Mon, 11 Sep - 1922
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Billy Hamilton (0-0-1)

Wed, 16 Aug - 1922
round 6 of 6
Unknown

jim montgomery KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

5.3%
KNOCKOUT %
51%
EST. POWER
52%
EST. CHIN/BODY

jim montgomery results


PTS (63.2%)
TKO (21.1%)
KO (10.5%)
DQ (5.3%)

jim montgomery stats

0.58%

Round KO Percentage

173

Rounds boxed

5

Been Stopped

1

Opponents Stopped

26.32%

Been KO'd Percentage

2.89%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

8.5

Average Winning Round

9.5

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

1125

Total Fight Count

51.1%

est. Power Average

55%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

    Not enough fight data

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the BoxStat iOS app!
Try the BoxStat Android app!