Boxer Profile

wilson dunn

"wild cat / dynamite"

84

Wins

33

Losses

12

Draws

30.8%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 664889
  • edit details

wilson dunn opponents

KO

Dolph Quijano (13-0-0)

Tue, 12 Mar - 1946
round 1 of 0
Unknown
ring rust
PTS

Jim Feld (3-0-1)

Wed, 20 Jul - 1938
round 10 of 10
Unknown
+10.0 lbs
PTS

Eddie Dreher (24-18-6)

Wed, 13 Jul - 1938
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-2.0 lbs
TKO

Jay D Turner (9-8-3)

Wed, 22 Jun - 1938
round 4 of 10
Unknown
+33.0 lbs
PTS

Willard Dean (3-0-0)

Wed, 25 May - 1938
round 10 of 10
Unknown
+13.0 lbs
PTS

Earl Conway (5-5-2)

Wed, 4 May - 1938
round 10 of 10
Unknown
+5.0 lbs
KO

Bobby Vinson (1-4-0)

Wed, 27 Apr - 1938
round 5 of 10
Unknown
KO

Bill Phillips (0-1-0)

Wed, 6 Apr - 1938
round 6 of 10
Unknown
TKO

Tommy Collins (3-8-3)

Wed, 2 Mar - 1938
round 3 of 0
Unknown
KO

Bill Dunlap (0-1-0)

Wed, 10 Nov - 1937
round 1 of 6
Unknown

wilson dunn KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

30.8%
KNOCKOUT %
60%
EST. POWER
66%
EST. CHIN/BODY

wilson dunn results


PTS (55%)
KO (27.1%)
TKO (13.2%)
DQ (3.1%)
UD (0.8%)
SD (0.8%)

wilson dunn stats

4.71%

Round KO Percentage

871

Rounds boxed

11

Been Stopped

41

Opponents Stopped

8.27%

Been KO'd Percentage

1.26%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

5.8

Average Winning Round

7.7

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

5120

Total Fight Count

55.2%

est. Power Average

51.7%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the BoxStat iOS app!
Try the BoxStat Android app!