Boxer Profile

jose guillois

0

Wins

13

Losses

0

Draws

0%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: France
  • Universal ID : 66468
  • edit details

jose guillois opponents

TKO

Wilhelm Janco (7-0-0)

Thu, 27 May - 1971
round 2 of 6
Unknown
PTS
Mon, 3 May - 1971
round 6 of 6
Unknown
southpaw
KO

Robert Amory (2-1-0)

Thu, 1 Apr - 1971
round 5 of 0
Unknown
southpaw
PTS

Abdel Ouni (5-4-1)

Sat, 20 Mar - 1971
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS
Thu, 4 Mar - 1971
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Jimmy Joliveau (4-2-2)

Sat, 20 Feb - 1971
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS
Mon, 16 Nov - 1970
round 6 of 6
Unknown
southpaw
PTS
Sat, 12 Sep - 1970
round 6 of 6
Unknown
TKO

Rudi Lubbers (6-0-0)

Mon, 27 Apr - 1970
round 1 of 6
Unknown
PTS
Sat, 4 Apr - 1970
round 6 of 6
Unknown

jose guillois KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

0%
KNOCKOUT %
44%
EST. POWER
39%
EST. CHIN/BODY

jose guillois results


PTS (76.9%)
TKO (15.4%)
KO (7.7%)

jose guillois stats

0%

Round KO Percentage

68

Rounds boxed

3

Been Stopped

0

Opponents Stopped

23.08%

Been KO'd Percentage

4.41%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

0

Average Winning Round

5.2

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

59

Total Fight Count

50.1%

est. Power Average

47.8%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

    Not enough fight data

Hardest Hitting Opponents

    Not enough fight data

Toughest Opponents

    Not enough fight data
Try the new iOS app!
Try the new Android app!