Boxer Profile

benny rush

6

Wins

4

Losses

4

Draws

21.4%

KO %
  • Stance: Unknown
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 664300
  • edit details

benny rush opponents

KO

Charles White (1-0-0)

Fri, 24 Feb - 1933
round 2 of 0
Unknown
KO

Danny Remon (1-1-2)

Fri, 3 Feb - 1933
round 2 of 0
Unknown
PTS

Freddie King (3-6-2)

Thu, 17 Nov - 1932
round 4 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Howard Wise (4-4-4)

Fri, 4 Nov - 1932
round 4 of 4
Unknown
TKO

Julian Arguile (0-1-0)

Mon, 17 Oct - 1932
round 2 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Tim Regan (4-7-5)

Mon, 16 May - 1932
KO

Ray Roberts (3-4-1)

Tue, 5 Apr - 1932
PTS

Clyde Wakeman (3-3-1)

Mon, 28 Mar - 1932
round 4 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Clyde Wakeman (3-2-1)

Tue, 22 Mar - 1932
round 4 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Gene Wilson (0-1-2)

Fri, 11 Mar - 1932
round 4 of 4
Unknown

benny rush KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

21.4%
KNOCKOUT %
51%
EST. POWER
43%
EST. CHIN/BODY

benny rush results


PTS (64.3%)
KO (28.6%)
TKO (7.1%)

benny rush stats

7.69%

Round KO Percentage

39

Rounds boxed

2

Been Stopped

3

Opponents Stopped

14.29%

Been KO'd Percentage

5.13%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

2.5

Average Winning Round

3

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

75

Total Fight Count

53.3%

est. Power Average

39.8%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

    Not enough fight data

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the new iOS app!
Try the new Android app!