Boxer Profile

jimmy slade

"the spoiler"

37

Wins

23

Losses

6

Draws

16.7%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: 94
  • Date Of Birth: 14 Aug 1926
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 66059
  • edit details

jimmy slade opponents

PTS

Albert Westphal (19-7-3)

Fri, 6 May - 1960
round 8 of 8
Unknown
+4.5 lbs
PTS

Uwe Janssen (22-14-5)

Fri, 22 Apr - 1960
round 8 of 8
Unknown
+12.2 lbs
PTS

Ulli Ritter (20-3-3)

Sat, 5 Mar - 1960
round 8 of 8
Unknown
+22.5 lbs
KO

Ossi Buettner (10-8-4)

Sat, 6 Feb - 1960
round 2 of 8
Unknown
+24.7 lbs
TKO

Erwin Hack (12-15-5)

Fri, 22 Jan - 1960
round 6 of 8
Unknown
+8.0 lbs
PTS
Wed, 30 Dec - 1959
round 8 of 8
Unknown
same weight southpaw
PTS

Vittorio Stagni (9-2-0)

Sat, 26 Dec - 1959
round 8 of 8
Unknown
PTS

Hugo Kohler (13-4-2)

Sat, 31 Oct - 1959
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-5.5 lbs
PTS

Alain Cherville (25-14-1)

Fri, 18 Sep - 1959
round 10 of 10
Unknown
+17.0 lbs
UD

Alonzo Johnson (13-1-0)

Mon, 9 Mar - 1959
round 10 of 10
Unknown
+11.5 lbs

jimmy slade KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

16.7%
KNOCKOUT %
53%
EST. POWER
76%
EST. CHIN/BODY

jimmy slade results


PTS (34.8%)
UD (27.3%)
TKO (13.6%)
SD (10.6%)
KO (9.1%)
MD (3%)
DQ (1.5%)

jimmy slade stats

2.11%

Round KO Percentage

522

Rounds boxed

4

Been Stopped

11

Opponents Stopped

6.06%

Been KO'd Percentage

0.77%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

7.4

Average Winning Round

8.6

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

2239

Total Fight Count

58.2%

est. Power Average

65.2%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the BoxStat iOS app!
Try the BoxStat Android app!