Boxer Profile

dean bramhald

42

Wins

106

Losses

15

Draws

5.5%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: 57
  • Date Of Birth: 25 May 1963
  • Height: 5.61 ft (1.71 m)
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United Kingdom
  • Universal ID : 65836
  • edit details

dean bramhald opponents

PTS

Tommy Peacock (8-0-1)

Sun, 21 Jun - 1998
round 6 of 6
Unknown
+0.5 lbs
PTS

Christian Brady (7-0-0)

Mon, 8 Jun - 1998
round 6 of 6
Unknown
same weight
TKO

Gerard Murphy (4-1-0)

Fri, 24 Apr - 1998
round 2 of 6
Unknown
+2.0 lbs
PTS

Kevin Mccarthy (8-1-1)

Thu, 16 Apr - 1998
round 8 of 8
Unknown
+1.0 lbs
TKO

Steve Tuckett (12-6-0)

Fri, 20 Mar - 1998
round 5 of 10
Unknown
same weight
RTD

Mark Breslin (15-0-0)

Fri, 13 Feb - 1998
round 3 of 8
Unknown
-2.2 lbs
PTS

Andy Peach (10-35-0)

Wed, 21 Jan - 1998
round 6 of 6
Unknown
+8.8 lbs
PTS

Tony Smith (1-7-0)

Thu, 4 Dec - 1997
round 6 of 6
Unknown
+4.3 lbs southpaw
PTS

Steve Pollard (23-41-4)

Fri, 21 Nov - 1997
round 6 of 6
Unknown
same weight
PTS

Lee Molyneux (2-3-1)

Tue, 11 Nov - 1997
round 6 of 6
Unknown
+11.0 lbs

dean bramhald KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

5.5%
KNOCKOUT %
45%
EST. POWER
61%
EST. CHIN/BODY

dean bramhald results


PTS (77.9%)
TKO (17.8%)
KO (3.7%)
RTD (0.6%)

dean bramhald stats

0.9%

Round KO Percentage

997

Rounds boxed

27

Been Stopped

9

Opponents Stopped

16.56%

Been KO'd Percentage

2.71%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

6

Average Winning Round

6.1

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

2179

Total Fight Count

50.3%

est. Power Average

47.7%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the new iOS app!
Try the new Android app!