Boxer Profile

mickey gill

"homer smith, irish mickey gill"

45

Wins

39

Losses

22

Draws

7.5%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: 114
  • Date Of Birth: 1 Jan 1905
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: Ireland
  • Universal ID : 6578
  • edit details

mickey gill opponents

PTS

Tommy Zazueta (1-2-0)

Fri, 28 Oct - 1932
round 4 of 4
Unknown
-1.0 lbs
PTS

Star Frisco (17-5-4)

Tue, 27 Sep - 1932
round 4 of 4
Unknown
+0.5 lbs
PTS

Doc Sly (13-0-6)

Fri, 5 Aug - 1932
round 4 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Doc Sly (12-0-6)

Thu, 21 Jul - 1932
round 4 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Billy Etstein (0-0-1)

Thu, 14 Jul - 1932
round 4 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Buddy Marion (0-9-2)

Thu, 19 May - 1932
round 4 of 4
Unknown
KO

Bert Flores (0-2-1)

Thu, 12 May - 1932
round 1 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Bert Flores (0-1-1)

Thu, 21 Apr - 1932
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Jimmy Ketchell (21-19-12)

Thu, 7 Apr - 1932
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Jackie Caston (42-8-19)

Thu, 17 Dec - 1931
round 6 of 6
Unknown

mickey gill KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

7.5%
KNOCKOUT %
52%
POWER
64%
CHIN/BODY

mickey gill results


PTS (83%)
KO (7.5%)
TKO (3.8%)
DQ (2.8%)
MD (1.9%)
TD (0.9%)

mickey gill statistics

1.24%

Round KO Percentage

647

Rounds boxed

4

Been Stopped

8

Opponents Stopped

3.74%

Been KO'd Percentage

0.62%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

5.3

Average Winning Round

6.7

Average Losing Round

Opponent Statistics

2865

Total Fight Count

53.3%

Power Average

53.9%

Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents