Boxer Profile

joe ybarra

27

Wins

35

Losses

20

Draws

4.9%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: Mexico
  • Universal ID : 65513
  • edit details

joe ybarra opponents

TKO

Al Robinson (10-2-6)

Tue, 23 Apr - 1946
round 6 of 10
Unknown
-2.0 lbs
PTS

Sheik Rangel (55-23-22)

Tue, 26 Mar - 1946
round 10 of 10
Unknown
+3.0 lbs
PTS

Jackie Ryan (35-9-13)

Tue, 12 Mar - 1946
round 10 of 10
Unknown
+2.0 lbs
PTS

Gene Cartwright (16-11-2)

Wed, 27 Feb - 1946
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Willie Butler (9-6-2)

Wed, 30 Jan - 1946
round 6 of 6
Unknown
+3.0 lbs southpaw ring rust
PTS

Lepp Webster (6-9-7)

Wed, 23 Aug - 1944
round 6 of 6
Unknown
-2.0 lbs
PTS

Lepp Webster (5-6-6)

Wed, 31 May - 1944
round 6 of 6
Unknown
+6.0 lbs
PTS

Lincoln Stanley (5-12-6)

Wed, 10 May - 1944
round 6 of 6
Unknown
-2.0 lbs
TKO

Pete Viratos (17-17-7)

Fri, 17 Sep - 1943
round 7 of 8
Unknown
-4.0 lbs
PTS

Vern Lester (5-5-1)

Fri, 3 Sep - 1943
round 6 of 6
Unknown

joe ybarra KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

4.9%
KNOCKOUT %
50%
POWER
65%
CHIN/BODY

joe ybarra results


PTS (81.7%)
TKO (13.4%)
RTD (2.4%)
KO (2.4%)

joe ybarra statistics

0.76%

Round KO Percentage

524

Rounds boxed

11

Been Stopped

4

Opponents Stopped

13.41%

Been KO'd Percentage

2.1%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

6

Average Winning Round

6.1

Average Losing Round

Opponent Statistics

3470

Total Fight Count

54.6%

Power Average

59.3%

Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents