Boxer Profile

geo andre

"georges andre"

8

Wins

11

Losses

4

Draws

8.7%

KO %
  • Stance: Unknown
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: France
  • Universal ID : 655114
  • edit details

geo andre opponents

PTS

Young Mars (5-8-0)

Sat, 14 Jun - 1924
PTS

Safra (7-0-0)

Sun, 13 Jan - 1924
PTS
Thu, 10 Jan - 1924
round 10 of 10
Unknown
PTS
Fri, 19 Oct - 1923
round 10 of 10
Unknown
KO
Sat, 25 Aug - 1923
round 4 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Arthur Debeve (7-3-2)

Sun, 29 Jul - 1923
round 10 of 10
Unknown
KO

Jules Alverel (10-2-1)

Wed, 4 Apr - 1923
round 2 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Andre Simeth (11-14-5)

Tue, 13 Mar - 1923
PTS

Lucien Vinez (20-7-4)

Tue, 21 Nov - 1922
round 10 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Georges Brisset (4-2-0)

Sat, 7 Oct - 1922

geo andre KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

8.7%
KNOCKOUT %
51%
POWER
51%
CHIN/BODY

geo andre results


PTS (82.6%)
KO (13%)
TKO (4.3%)

geo andre statistics

1.9%

Round KO Percentage

105

Rounds boxed

2

Been Stopped

2

Opponents Stopped

8.7%

Been KO'd Percentage

1.9%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

2.4

Average Winning Round

5.3

Average Losing Round

Opponent Statistics

252

Total Fight Count

50.7%

Power Average

48.3%

Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents