Boxer Profile

billy brown

64

Wins

43

Losses

10

Draws

12.8%

KO %
  • Stance: Unknown
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: 5.91 ft (1.80 m)
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 654725
  • edit details

billy brown opponents

PTS

Jimmy Jewell (17-9-1)

Tue, 19 May - 1953
round 10 of 10
Unknown
ring rust
PTS

Jimmy Cerello (26-0-2)

Tue, 13 Nov - 1951
round 10 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Chico Pacheco (23-40-6)

Tue, 25 Sep - 1951
round 10 of 10
Unknown
KO

Henry Taylor (1-0-0)

Fri, 27 Jul - 1951
round 2 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Fred Krueger (12-3-5)

Thu, 12 Jul - 1951
round 10 of 10
Unknown
+5.0 lbs
PTS

Fred Krueger (11-3-5)

Tue, 12 Jun - 1951
round 10 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Charley Mercer (1-3-0)

Tue, 29 May - 1951
round 10 of 10
Unknown
KO

Randolph Turpin (38-2-1)

Mon, 16 Apr - 1951
round 2 of 10
Unknown
+2.5 lbs
TKO

Bob Murphy (54-3-1)

Mon, 12 Feb - 1951
round 5 of 10
Unknown
+7.5 lbs southpaw
PTS

Hal Boylston (11-1-1)

Wed, 10 Jan - 1951
round 10 of 10
Unknown

billy brown KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

12.8%
KNOCKOUT %
50%
EST. POWER
74%
EST. CHIN/BODY

billy brown results


PTS (65.8%)
KO (15.4%)
TKO (8.5%)
UD (6%)
SD (4.3%)

billy brown stats

1.82%

Round KO Percentage

824

Rounds boxed

13

Been Stopped

15

Opponents Stopped

11.11%

Been KO'd Percentage

1.58%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

7.3

Average Winning Round

6.5

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

3722

Total Fight Count

56.2%

est. Power Average

58.9%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the BoxStat iOS app!
Try the BoxStat Android app!