Boxer Profile

al evans

"al saunders"

20

Wins

24

Losses

3

Draws

27.1%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: 5.51 ft (1.68 m)
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: Canada
  • Universal ID : 65431
  • edit details

al evans opponents

TKO

Tommy Nee (10-1-0)

Mon, 19 Feb - 1951
round 1 of 4
Unknown
+4.0 lbs ring rust
KO

Billy Corbett (38-12-2)

Mon, 14 Nov - 1949
round 3 of 0
Unknown
-3.0 lbs
PTS

Tippy Larkin (130-12-1)

Mon, 22 Aug - 1949
round 8 of 8
Unknown
-6.0 lbs
PTS

Charley Fusari (60-4-1)

Thu, 7 Jul - 1949
round 8 of 8
Unknown
-6.0 lbs
PTS

Billy Walker (25-23-1)

Mon, 6 Jun - 1949
round 8 of 8
Unknown
PTS

Carmine Vitale (13-3-1)

Fri, 27 May - 1949
round 6 of 6
Unknown
+5.5 lbs southpaw
PTS

Carmine Vitale (12-3-1)

Thu, 12 May - 1949
round 6 of 6
Unknown
+4.7 lbs southpaw
TKO

Herman Mccray (11-5-1)

Thu, 21 Apr - 1949
round 2 of 6
Unknown
-5.0 lbs
PTS

Carmine Vitale (11-3-1)

Thu, 14 Apr - 1949
round 6 of 6
Unknown
+4.5 lbs southpaw
KO

Eddie Ross (17-1-1)

Tue, 16 Nov - 1948
round 7 of 8
Unknown

al evans KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

27.1%
KNOCKOUT %
57%
EST. POWER
69%
EST. CHIN/BODY

al evans results


PTS (40.4%)
KO (25.5%)
TKO (23.4%)
UD (6.4%)
MD (2.1%)
SD (2.1%)

al evans stats

4.35%

Round KO Percentage

299

Rounds boxed

10

Been Stopped

13

Opponents Stopped

20.83%

Been KO'd Percentage

3.34%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

5.6

Average Winning Round

6.8

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

1466

Total Fight Count

56.3%

est. Power Average

55.7%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the BoxStat iOS app!
Try the BoxStat Android app!