Boxer Profile

norment quarles

71

Wins

45

Losses

5

Draws

22.3%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: 106
  • Date Of Birth: 26 Jan 1914
  • Height: 5.58 ft (1.70 m)
  • Reach: 66.93 inches (170 cm)
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 65421
  • edit details

norment quarles opponents

TKO
Tue, 10 Jun - 1941
round 1 of 10
Unknown
same weight
PTS

Chalky Wright (114-28-17)

Thu, 29 May - 1941
round 8 of 8
Unknown
PTS

Pete Lello (46-8-7)

Mon, 5 May - 1941
round 8 of 8
Unknown
-3.0 lbs
PTS

Billy Davis (14-7-3)

Mon, 14 Apr - 1941
round 10 of 10
Unknown
+4.0 lbs
PTS

Freddie Camuso (26-15-5)

Thu, 13 Mar - 1941
round 10 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Lou Ambers (91-7-7)

Fri, 14 Feb - 1941
round 10 of 10
Unknown
same weight
PTS

Chalky Wright (106-28-17)

Tue, 14 Jan - 1941
round 8 of 8
Unknown
-9.0 lbs
TKO Sugar Ray Robinson boxer image
Mon, 9 Dec - 1940
round 4 of 8
Unknown
-4.5 lbs
PTS

Bob Montgomery (26-2-3)

Thu, 7 Nov - 1940
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-2.0 lbs
PTS

Joey Spangler (39-29-9)

Mon, 28 Oct - 1940
round 10 of 10
Unknown
+4.7 lbs

norment quarles KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

22.3%
KNOCKOUT %
57%
EST. POWER
70%
EST. CHIN/BODY

norment quarles results


PTS (66.1%)
KO (16.5%)
TKO (9.9%)
SD (3.3%)
DQ (1.7%)
UD (1.7%)
RTD (0.8%)

norment quarles stats

2.8%

Round KO Percentage

963

Rounds boxed

6

Been Stopped

27

Opponents Stopped

4.96%

Been KO'd Percentage

0.62%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

7.4

Average Winning Round

8.7

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

8666

Total Fight Count

55.7%

est. Power Average

60.4%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the BoxStat iOS app!
Try the BoxStat Android app!