Boxer Profile

bob montgomery

"bobcat"

75

Wins

19

Losses

3

Draws

38.1%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: 101
  • Date Of Birth: 10 Feb 1919
  • Height: 5.61 ft (1.71 m)
  • Reach: 70.87 inches (180 cm)
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 65420
  • edit details

bob montgomery opponents

UD

Eddie Giosa (62-22-8)

Mon, 27 Mar - 1950
round 10 of 10
Unknown
same weight
UD

Don Williams (48-4-0)

Thu, 9 Mar - 1950
round 10 of 10
Unknown
+3.0 lbs
UD

Johnny Greco (69-12-4)

Mon, 27 Feb - 1950
round 10 of 10
Unknown
+6.7 lbs
PTS

Aldo Minelli (58-31-17)

Fri, 3 Feb - 1950
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-0.5 lbs ring rust
MD

Joey Angelo (34-8-1)

Mon, 22 Dec - 1947
round 10 of 10
Unknown
+2.0 lbs
UD

Livio Minelli (32-3-5)

Mon, 24 Nov - 1947
round 10 of 10
Unknown
+1.0 lbs
TKO

Ike Williams (84-10-4)

Mon, 4 Aug - 1947
round 6 of 15
Unknown
same weight
PTS

Frankie Cordino (4-7-2)

Mon, 9 Jun - 1947
round 10 of 10
Unknown
+5.5 lbs
PTS

Julie Kogon (80-31-15)

Mon, 2 Jun - 1947
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-1.0 lbs
UD

George Larover (54-13-4)

Mon, 12 May - 1947
round 10 of 10
Unknown
+0.5 lbs

bob montgomery KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

38.1%
KNOCKOUT %
64%
EST. POWER
70%
EST. CHIN/BODY

bob montgomery results


UD (26.8%)
KO (23.7%)
PTS (22.7%)
TKO (17.5%)
MD (5.2%)
SD (4.1%)

bob montgomery stats

4.99%

Round KO Percentage

742

Rounds boxed

3

Been Stopped

37

Opponents Stopped

3.09%

Been KO'd Percentage

0.4%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

7.1

Average Winning Round

9.4

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

6049

Total Fight Count

56.5%

est. Power Average

66.5%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the BoxStat iOS app!
Try the BoxStat Android app!