Boxer Profile

sammy rothstein

22

Wins

23

Losses

6

Draws

7.8%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 65262
  • edit details

sammy rothstein opponents

PTS

Ignacio Manyana (0-1-0)

Fri, 18 Jul - 1930
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Leonard Rahming (14-2-0)

Thu, 29 May - 1930
round 6 of 6
Unknown
TKO

Leonard Rahming (13-0-0)

Fri, 28 Feb - 1930
round 1 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Faster Manalo (4-26-7)

Thu, 13 Feb - 1930
round 6 of 6
Unknown
TKO

Mickey Erno (28-14-10)

Wed, 30 Oct - 1929
round 5 of 8
Unknown
same weight
PTS

Paddy Gannon (1-0-1)

Tue, 16 Jul - 1929
round 6 of 6
Unknown
+1.7 lbs
KO

Louis Armando (0-1-0)

Sat, 13 Apr - 1929
round 2 of 0
Unknown
PTS

Abe Levine (3-1-0)

Wed, 3 Apr - 1929
round 4 of 4
Unknown
+2.0 lbs
PTS

Long Sing Que (1-4-0)

Thu, 21 Mar - 1929
round 4 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Ernie Taylor (3-2-0)

Fri, 25 Jan - 1929
round 6 of 6
Unknown
+3.5 lbs

sammy rothstein KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

7.8%
KNOCKOUT %
50%
EST. POWER
51%
EST. CHIN/BODY

sammy rothstein results


PTS (80.4%)
KO (9.8%)
TKO (7.8%)
DQ (2%)

sammy rothstein statistics

1.74%

Round KO Percentage

230

Rounds boxed

5

Been Stopped

4

Opponents Stopped

9.8%

Been KO'd Percentage

2.17%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

4.5

Average Winning Round

4.4

Average Losing Round

Opponent Statistics

661

Total Fight Count

50.9%

est. Power Average

47.3%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents