Boxer Profile

bobby dechter

54

Wins

32

Losses

12

Draws

5.1%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 65258
  • edit details

bobby dechter opponents

KO

Norment Quarles (36-8-3)

Mon, 23 Aug - 1937
round 2 of 0
Unknown
+2.0 lbs
KO

Baby Manuel (68-29-16)

Mon, 16 Aug - 1937
round 1 of 6
Unknown
southpaw
PTS

Earl Fredericks (11-3-1)

Mon, 10 May - 1937
round 8 of 8
Unknown
+4.0 lbs
SD

Joey Green (23-4-3)

Mon, 19 Apr - 1937
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Calvin Calp (12-21-3)

Mon, 12 Apr - 1937
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Joey Temes (56-25-15)

Mon, 15 Mar - 1937
round 8 of 8
Unknown
+1.0 lbs
PTS

Joey Green (23-3-3)

Mon, 1 Mar - 1937
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Joey Straiges (17-6-6)

Mon, 9 Nov - 1936
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Joey Temes (53-22-15)

Mon, 26 Oct - 1936
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Frankie Litt (11-6-3)

Tue, 1 Sep - 1936
round 6 of 6
Unknown

bobby dechter KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

5.1%
KNOCKOUT %
50%
EST. POWER
64%
EST. CHIN/BODY

bobby dechter results


PTS (88.8%)
KO (5.1%)
SD (2%)
UD (2%)
TKO (2%)

bobby dechter statistics

0.76%

Round KO Percentage

657

Rounds boxed

2

Been Stopped

5

Opponents Stopped

2.04%

Been KO'd Percentage

0.3%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

6.4

Average Winning Round

7.3

Average Losing Round

Opponent Statistics

2880

Total Fight Count

53.4%

est. Power Average

54.1%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents