Boxer Profile

peter howard

10

Wins

7

Losses

2

Draws

0%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United Kingdom
  • Universal ID : 65206
  • edit details

peter howard opponents

PTS

Evan Lane (30-8-15)

Fri, 18 Apr - 1930
round 15 of 15
Unknown
PTS

Jim Briley (48-22-16)

Sun, 22 Dec - 1929
round 10 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Con Lewis (15-10-6)

Sun, 24 Nov - 1929
round 15 of 15
Unknown
TKO

Dom Volante (49-17-6)

Sat, 22 Jun - 1929
round 4 of 15
Unknown
southpaw
PTS

Billy Boulger (28-10-9)

Sun, 9 Jun - 1929
round 15 of 15
Unknown
PTS

Johnny Quill (17-7-6)

Sun, 14 Apr - 1929
round 15 of 15
Unknown
PTS

Nic Bensa (4-2-2)

Thu, 31 Jan - 1929
round 10 of 10
Unknown
TKO

Dom Volante (35-14-6)

Thu, 28 Jun - 1928
round 3 of 15
Unknown
southpaw
PTS

De Cie (0-1-0)

Mon, 14 May - 1928
round 15 of 15
Unknown
same weight
PTS

Matt George (5-8-0)

Mon, 16 Apr - 1928
round 15 of 15
Unknown

peter howard KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

0%
KNOCKOUT %
48%
EST. POWER
58%
EST. CHIN/BODY

peter howard results


PTS (89.5%)
TKO (10.5%)

peter howard statistics

0%

Round KO Percentage

247

Rounds boxed

2

Been Stopped

0

Opponents Stopped

10.53%

Been KO'd Percentage

0.81%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

13.5

Average Winning Round

11.7

Average Losing Round

Opponent Statistics

608

Total Fight Count

53.5%

est. Power Average

55.7%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents