Boxer Profile

teddy baldock

73

Wins

5

Losses

3

Draws

45.7%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: 112
  • Date Of Birth: 24 May 1907
  • Height: 5.54 ft (1.69 m)
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United Kingdom
  • Universal ID : 65189
  • edit details

teddy baldock opponents

PTS

Dick Corbett (63-13-8)

Mon, 7 Sep - 1931
round 12 of 12
Unknown
TKO

Panama Al Brown (82-9-9)

Thu, 21 May - 1931
round 12 of 15
Unknown
-2.8 lbs
PTS

Terence Morgan (84-25-22)

Thu, 30 Apr - 1931
round 15 of 15
Unknown
same weight
KO

Gideon Potteau (3-12-0)

Thu, 26 Mar - 1931
round 2 of 15
Unknown
+3.0 lbs
PTS

Alf Kid Pattenden (34-17-6)

Sun, 7 Dec - 1930
round 15 of 15
Unknown
PTS

Benny Sharkey (35-8-5)

Mon, 1 Sep - 1930
round 15 of 15
Unknown
KO

Jimmy Docherty (1-3-0)

Sat, 5 Jul - 1930
round 6 of 15
Unknown
PTS

Lew Pinkus (29-37-10)

Thu, 3 Apr - 1930
round 15 of 15
Unknown
+1.5 lbs
TKO

Charlie Rowbotham (46-10-7)

Thu, 6 Mar - 1930
round 11 of 15
Unknown
same weight
DQ

Emile Pladner (44-5-3)

Wed, 22 Jan - 1930
round 6 of 15
Unknown

teddy baldock KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

45.7%
KNOCKOUT %
65%
POWER
66%
CHIN/BODY

teddy baldock results


PTS (49.4%)
TKO (23.5%)
KO (14.8%)
RTD (8.6%)
DQ (3.7%)

teddy baldock statistics

5.72%

Round KO Percentage

647

Rounds boxed

1

Been Stopped

37

Opponents Stopped

1.23%

Been KO'd Percentage

0.15%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

7.7

Average Winning Round

12.6

Average Losing Round

Opponent Statistics

2540

Total Fight Count

51.5%

Power Average

49.8%

Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents