Boxer Profile

jack garland

35

Wins

34

Losses

5

Draws

6.8%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: 111
  • Date Of Birth: 2 Jan 1908
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United Kingdom
  • Universal ID : 65188
  • edit details

jack garland opponents

TKO

Johnny Ward (1-1-0)

Fri, 7 Jun - 1935
round 3 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Al Pedlar (12-8-7)

Wed, 22 May - 1935
round 10 of 10
Unknown
PTS
Wed, 24 Apr - 1935
round 10 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Dan Mcgoldrick (1-2-0)

Thu, 21 Mar - 1935
round 8 of 8
Unknown
PTS

Jackie Quinn (9-6-4)

Sun, 17 Mar - 1935
round 10 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Jackie Quinn (14-26-4)

Sun, 27 Jan - 1935
round 10 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Tommy Bland (25-18-2)

Fri, 1 Jun - 1934
round 10 of 10
Unknown
KO

Harry Mizler (20-1-0)

Sat, 19 May - 1934
round 2 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Jim (Spider) Kelly (57-14-5)

Sun, 13 May - 1934
round 8 of 8
Unknown
PTS
Sun, 1 Apr - 1934
round 10 of 10
Unknown

jack garland KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

6.8%
KNOCKOUT %
51%
EST. POWER
61%
EST. CHIN/BODY

jack garland results


PTS (81.1%)
KO (9.5%)
TKO (5.4%)
RTD (4.1%)

jack garland statistics

0.64%

Round KO Percentage

787

Rounds boxed

9

Been Stopped

5

Opponents Stopped

12.16%

Been KO'd Percentage

1.14%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

12.1

Average Winning Round

9

Average Losing Round

Opponent Statistics

2775

Total Fight Count

52.3%

est. Power Average

56.4%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents