Boxer Profile

george boychan

"honeyboy bradford"

8

Wins

7

Losses

6

Draws

19%

KO %
  • Stance: Unknown
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 651545
  • edit details

george boychan opponents

PTS

Eddie Pucci (4-3-1)

Mon, 10 Apr - 1933
round 10 of 10
Unknown
TKO

Mike Kelly (4-14-1)

Mon, 16 Jan - 1933
round 5 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Jimmy Gilligan (6-5-2)

Fri, 16 Dec - 1932
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Al George (2-1-0)

Mon, 12 Dec - 1932
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Joey Lombardo (2-0-0)

Mon, 1 Aug - 1932
round 6 of 6
Unknown
same weight ring rust
PTS

Joe Montenaro (2-3-1)

Mon, 2 Dec - 1929
round 4 of 4
Unknown
+6.0 lbs
PTS

Don Mcclellan (0-0-2)

Mon, 4 Nov - 1929
KO

Jimmy Smith (0-1-0)

Tue, 2 Jul - 1929
round 2 of 0
Unknown
KO

Frankie Murphy (0-2-0)

Wed, 8 May - 1929
round 4 of 0
Unknown
PTS

Joe Montenaro (2-3-0)

Mon, 29 Apr - 1929
round 6 of 6
Unknown

george boychan KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

19%
KNOCKOUT %
51%
EST. POWER
52%
EST. CHIN/BODY

george boychan results


PTS (76.2%)
KO (14.3%)
TKO (4.8%)
DQ (4.8%)

george boychan statistics

4.6%

Round KO Percentage

87

Rounds boxed

0

Been Stopped

4

Opponents Stopped

0%

Been KO'd Percentage

0%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

3

Average Winning Round

6.1

Average Losing Round

Opponent Statistics

97

Total Fight Count

49%

est. Power Average

42.2%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents