Boxer Profile

adam brady

7

Wins

1

Losses

2

Draws

10%

KO %
  • Stance: Unknown
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 651398
  • edit details

adam brady opponents

PTS

Johnny Kid Blair (14-17-9)

Thu, 21 Sep - 1922
round 6 of 6
Unknown
+5.0 lbs
PTS
Fri, 20 Jan - 1922
round 6 of 6
Unknown
+3.0 lbs
PTS

Frank Posey (1-5-1)

Fri, 9 Sep - 1921
round 6 of 6
Unknown
+1.5 lbs
MD

Battling Barry (18-16-7)

Fri, 24 Jun - 1921
round 6 of 6
Unknown
+2.0 lbs
PTS

Battling Barry (17-15-7)

Fri, 10 Jun - 1921
round 6 of 6
Unknown
+2.0 lbs
PTS

Johnny Marks (0-2-0)

Fri, 22 Apr - 1921
round 6 of 6
Unknown
KO

Johnny Burns (1-4-0)

Thu, 10 Mar - 1921
round 3 of 8
Unknown
UD

Battling Barry (15-14-6)

Fri, 18 Feb - 1921
round 6 of 6
Unknown
UD

Matt Haley (18-6-0)

Fri, 4 Feb - 1921
+2.0 lbs
PTS

Spike Sullivan (20-3-3)

Fri, 14 Jan - 1921
round 4 of 4
Unknown
southpaw

adam brady KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

10%
KNOCKOUT %
52%
EST. POWER
58%
EST. CHIN/BODY

adam brady results


PTS (60%)
UD (20%)
KO (10%)
MD (10%)

adam brady statistics

2.04%

Round KO Percentage

49

Rounds boxed

0

Been Stopped

1

Opponents Stopped

0%

Been KO'd Percentage

0%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

4.4

Average Winning Round

6

Average Losing Round

Opponent Statistics

243

Total Fight Count

51.3%

est. Power Average

53%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents