Boxer Profile

billy bevel

"bevil"

7

Wins

15

Losses

5

Draws

3.7%

KO %
  • Stance: Unknown
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: 21 Sep 2018
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 650815
  • edit details

billy bevel opponents

PTS
Tue, 26 Jan - 1954
round 4 of 4
Unknown
-0.5 lbs
PTS

Ruben Picazo (2-2-1)

Tue, 5 Jan - 1954
round 4 of 4
Unknown
+1.5 lbs ring rust
KO

Vince Delgado (3-0-0)

Sat, 20 Dec - 1952
round 5 of 6
Unknown
+1.3 lbs
PTS

Danny Duran (4-1-1)

Tue, 9 Dec - 1952
round 4 of 4
Unknown
-4.5 lbs
UD

Pat Mccarthy (1-0-0)

Sat, 16 Aug - 1952
round 4 of 4
Unknown
-5.5 lbs
PTS

Fidel Balderas (2-2-0)

Tue, 12 Aug - 1952
round 4 of 4
Unknown
+1.5 lbs
PTS
Tue, 5 Aug - 1952
round 4 of 4
Unknown
same weight
PTS

Fidel Balderas (0-2-0)

Tue, 29 Jul - 1952
round 4 of 4
Unknown
+3.5 lbs
PTS

Tony Gallegos (0-7-0)

Tue, 3 Jun - 1952
round 4 of 4
Unknown
same weight
PTS

Juan Cochran (7-7-1)

Tue, 6 May - 1952
round 4 of 4
Unknown
-0.5 lbs

billy bevel KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

3.7%
KNOCKOUT %
45%
POWER
54%
CHIN/BODY

billy bevel results


PTS (88.9%)
TKO (3.7%)
KO (3.7%)
UD (3.7%)

billy bevel statistics

0.9%

Round KO Percentage

111

Rounds boxed

1

Been Stopped

1

Opponents Stopped

3.7%

Been KO'd Percentage

0.9%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

4

Average Winning Round

4.1

Average Losing Round

Opponent Statistics

328

Total Fight Count

49.9%

Power Average

48.6%

Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents