Boxer Profile

elky clark

"william clark"

30

Wins

12

Losses

5

Draws

42.6%

KO %
  • Stance: Unknown
  • Age: 121
  • Date Of Birth: 4 Jan 1898
  • Height: 5.25 ft (1.60 m)
  • Reach: 65.35 inches (166 cm)
  • Country: United Kingdom
  • Universal ID : 650410
  • edit details

elky clark opponents

PTS

Fidel Labarba (20-2-4)

Fri, 21 Jan - 1927
round 12 of 12
Unknown
PTS
Thu, 7 Oct - 1926
round 20 of 20
Unknown
same weight
PTS
Mon, 21 Jun - 1926
round 20 of 20
Unknown
-2.7 lbs
TKO

Kid Socks (46-13-7)

Mon, 19 Apr - 1926
round 20 of 20
Unknown
-0.5 lbs
RTD

Les Tarrant (3-6-0)

Wed, 27 Jan - 1926
round 10 of 20
Unknown
same weight
TKO

Tiny Smith (22-18-10)

Tue, 5 Jan - 1926
round 8 of 15
Unknown
RTD

Antoine Merlo (5-1-1)

Thu, 19 Nov - 1925
round 17 of 20
Unknown
PTS

Kid Socks (39-12-7)

Thu, 25 Jun - 1925
round 12 of 12
Unknown
same weight
TKO
Thu, 30 Apr - 1925
round 20 of 20
Unknown
same weight
PTS

Michel Montreuil (50-14-9)

Sat, 31 Jan - 1925
round 20 of 20
Unknown

elky clark KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

42.6%
KNOCKOUT %
61%
POWER
64%
CHIN/BODY

elky clark results


PTS (55.3%)
RTD (19.1%)
TKO (12.8%)
KO (12.8%)

elky clark statistics

3.55%

Round KO Percentage

564

Rounds boxed

1

Been Stopped

20

Opponents Stopped

2.13%

Been KO'd Percentage

0.18%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

12

Average Winning Round

13.2

Average Losing Round

Opponent Statistics

918

Total Fight Count

50.6%

Power Average

48.9%

Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents