Boxer Profile

dick knight

"cowboy"

20

Wins

21

Losses

2

Draws

18.6%

KO %
  • Stance: Unknown
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 649912
  • edit details

dick knight opponents

KO

Freddie News (2-0-0)

Tue, 8 Mar - 1966
round 4 of 0
Unknown
PTS

Yoshiaki Akasaka (16-8-1)

Mon, 14 Feb - 1966
round 10 of 10
Unknown
KO

Chico Diaz (1-0-0)

Tue, 26 Oct - 1965
round 6 of 0
Unknown
PTS

Leon Linscomb (10-11-2)

Sat, 25 Sep - 1965
round 4 of 4
Unknown
-7.0 lbs
PTS

Pauli Mahoni (8-4-0)

Tue, 3 Aug - 1965
round 8 of 8
Unknown
+1.8 lbs
PTS

Tahifo Kaivalu (2-1-0)

Mon, 26 Jul - 1965
round 8 of 8
Unknown
+5.0 lbs
TKO

Earl Nikora (30-13-0)

Mon, 12 Jul - 1965
round 7 of 12
Unknown
+1.5 lbs
KO

Henry Aldrich (8-0-0)

Tue, 29 Jun - 1965
round 3 of 0
Unknown
KO

Ray Wilmore (6-1-0)

Mon, 24 May - 1965
round 4 of 8
Unknown
-1.0 lbs
TKO

Jo Gonzales (9-0-0)

Mon, 26 Apr - 1965
round 2 of 8
Unknown

dick knight KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

18.6%
KNOCKOUT %
52%
EST. POWER
55%
EST. CHIN/BODY

dick knight results


PTS (58.1%)
KO (23.3%)
TKO (16.3%)
UD (2.3%)

dick knight stats

3.15%

Round KO Percentage

254

Rounds boxed

9

Been Stopped

8

Opponents Stopped

20.93%

Been KO'd Percentage

3.54%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

5.5

Average Winning Round

6.3

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

692

Total Fight Count

52.3%

est. Power Average

50.3%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the BoxStat iOS app!
Try the BoxStat Android app!