Boxer Profile

peter skosana

6

Wins

4

Losses

0

Draws

0%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: South Africa
  • Universal ID : 64989
  • edit details

peter skosana opponents

UD Malcolm Klassen boxer image

Malcolm Klassen (4-2-1)

Sat, 29 Jul - 2000
round 8 of 8
Unknown
+0.7 lbs
PTS
Sun, 2 Apr - 2000
round 4 of 4
Unknown
+0.8 lbs
KO

William Mpongo (5-3-0)

Sun, 28 Nov - 1999
round 3 of 0
Unknown
TKO

Colin Mutsila (4-1-1)

Mon, 2 Aug - 1999
round 1 of 4
Unknown
-0.5 lbs
PTS

Andrew Nemutaka (3-3-1)

Sat, 3 Jul - 1999
round 4 of 0
Unknown
+3.0 lbs
PTS

Sekela Mazwi (1-3-1)

Mon, 8 Mar - 1999
round 4 of 4
Unknown
-2.5 lbs
PTS
Fri, 20 Nov - 1998
round 4 of 0
Unknown
-7.3 lbs
PTS

Nigel Daniels (0-1-0)

Wed, 15 Jul - 1998
round 4 of 4
Unknown
+6.5 lbs
PTS

Sekela Mazwi (0-1-1)

Wed, 24 Jun - 1998
round 4 of 4
Unknown
+2.0 lbs
PTS

Oupa Lubisi (3-0-0)

Sat, 7 Mar - 1998
round 4 of 4
Unknown

peter skosana KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

0%
KNOCKOUT %
44%
EST. POWER
40%
EST. CHIN/BODY

peter skosana results


PTS (70%)
UD (10%)
KO (10%)
TKO (10%)

peter skosana stats

0%

Round KO Percentage

40

Rounds boxed

2

Been Stopped

0

Opponents Stopped

20%

Been KO'd Percentage

5%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

4

Average Winning Round

4

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

54

Total Fight Count

55.3%

est. Power Average

47.4%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

    Not enough fight data

Hardest Hitting Opponents

    Not enough fight data

Toughest Opponents

    Not enough fight data
Try the new iOS app!
Try the new Android app!