Boxer Profile

matt oglesby

16

Wins

12

Losses

3

Draws

25.8%

KO %
  • Stance: Unknown
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 649490
  • edit details

matt oglesby opponents

KO

Larry Cisneros (57-11-3)

Fri, 7 Jun - 1946
round 4 of 10
Unknown
-1.0 lbs
UD

Larry Cisneros (52-10-3)

Fri, 12 Oct - 1945
round 10 of 10
Unknown
+1.0 lbs
KO

Carlos Malacara (47-18-13)

Wed, 18 Jul - 1945
round 8 of 10
Unknown
SD

Tony Mar (49-22-7)

Fri, 22 Jun - 1945
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-2.0 lbs
PTS

Memo Llanes (14-8-5)

Fri, 1 Jun - 1945
round 10 of 10
Unknown
+4.5 lbs
KO

Raul Zenit (3-0-0)

Fri, 23 Feb - 1945
round 5 of 10
Unknown
+3.5 lbs
PTS

Mike Delia (24-6-1)

Fri, 10 Nov - 1944
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-2.0 lbs
PTS

Mike Delia (23-6-1)

Fri, 6 Oct - 1944
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-3.0 lbs
PTS

Eddie Hudson (20-17-8)

Fri, 25 Aug - 1944
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-1.5 lbs
SD

Eddie Hudson (20-17-7)

Fri, 11 Aug - 1944
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-5.5 lbs

matt oglesby KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

25.8%
KNOCKOUT %
56%
EST. POWER
64%
EST. CHIN/BODY

matt oglesby results


PTS (51.6%)
KO (19.4%)
TKO (16.1%)
SD (6.5%)
UD (6.5%)

matt oglesby statistics

4.04%

Round KO Percentage

198

Rounds boxed

3

Been Stopped

8

Opponents Stopped

9.68%

Been KO'd Percentage

1.52%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

5.3

Average Winning Round

7.4

Average Losing Round

Opponent Statistics

1176

Total Fight Count

54.2%

est. Power Average

59.7%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents