Boxer Profile

nutzie luizza

"mike luizza, midge luizza"

27

Wins

17

Losses

23

Draws

4.5%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 6490
  • edit details

nutzie luizza opponents

KO

Joey Fryou (7-0-0)

Mon, 14 May - 1934
round 1 of 10
Unknown
+0.3 lbs southpaw
TKO

Jimmy Perrin (16-1-2)

Mon, 2 Apr - 1934
round 10 of 12
Unknown
+1.3 lbs
PTS

Louis Sebit (1-3-2)

Wed, 29 Nov - 1933
round 4 of 4
Unknown
TKO

Joey Dodge (8-7-1)

Tue, 24 Oct - 1933
round 7 of 8
Unknown
PTS

Kid Ray (3-1-3)

Fri, 20 Oct - 1933
round 4 of 4
Unknown
TKO

Babe Triscaro (19-2-1)

Fri, 6 Oct - 1933
round 2 of 4
Unknown
+4.0 lbs
PTS

Johnny Edwards (19-19-11)

Mon, 28 Aug - 1933
round 10 of 10
Unknown
+2.0 lbs
UD

Tony Cangiamilla (18-1-3)

Mon, 30 Jan - 1933
round 15 of 15
Unknown
same weight
PTS

Tony Cangiamilla (17-1-3)

Mon, 12 Dec - 1932
round 10 of 10
Unknown
+0.7 lbs
PTS

Tony Cangiamilla (16-1-3)

Mon, 7 Nov - 1932
round 12 of 12
Unknown
+0.5 lbs

nutzie luizza KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

4.5%
KNOCKOUT %
50%
EST. POWER
58%
EST. CHIN/BODY

nutzie luizza results


PTS (88.1%)
TKO (6%)
KO (4.5%)
UD (1.5%)

nutzie luizza statistics

0.8%

Round KO Percentage

375

Rounds boxed

4

Been Stopped

3

Opponents Stopped

5.97%

Been KO'd Percentage

1.07%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

5.2

Average Winning Round

6.7

Average Losing Round

Opponent Statistics

1438

Total Fight Count

52.7%

est. Power Average

52.7%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents