Boxer Profile

freddie gravelle

11

Wins

14

Losses

7

Draws

12.5%

KO %
  • Stance: Unknown
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 647878
  • edit details

freddie gravelle opponents

PTS

Frankie Mirabel (12-4-0)

Mon, 24 Sep - 1934
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Mike Primich (9-3-0)

Mon, 13 Aug - 1934
round 5 of 5
Unknown
-0.5 lbs
PTS

Jimmy Christy (9-1-0)

Mon, 18 Jun - 1934
round 5 of 5
Unknown
PTS

Jimmy Christy (8-1-0)

Mon, 4 Jun - 1934
round 5 of 5
Unknown
TKO

Young Geno (22-13-4)

Fri, 20 Apr - 1934
round 4 of 6
Unknown
KO

Floyd Embrey (0-3-1)

Mon, 16 Apr - 1934
round 3 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Art Zimmer (2-2-2)

Mon, 9 Apr - 1934
round 5 of 5
Unknown
PTS

Joey Bozak (21-30-16)

Fri, 6 Apr - 1934
round 4 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Frankie Mirabel (8-2-0)

Mon, 26 Mar - 1934
round 4 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Jimmy Christy (3-0-0)

Mon, 12 Mar - 1934
round 4 of 4
Unknown

freddie gravelle KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

12.5%
KNOCKOUT %
52%
EST. POWER
57%
EST. CHIN/BODY

freddie gravelle results


PTS (84.4%)
KO (9.4%)
TKO (6.3%)

freddie gravelle stats

2.82%

Round KO Percentage

142

Rounds boxed

1

Been Stopped

4

Opponents Stopped

3.13%

Been KO'd Percentage

0.7%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

3.8

Average Winning Round

4.9

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

885

Total Fight Count

51.9%

est. Power Average

50.3%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the new iOS app!
Try the new Android app!