Boxer Profile

rod alcantera

"roderigo alacantara"

3

Wins

28

Losses

5

Draws

8.3%

KO %
  • Stance: Unknown
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: Philippines
  • Universal ID : 643783
  • edit details

rod alcantera opponents

KO

Frank Ferrini (1-0-0)

Tue, 20 Mar - 1934
round 2 of 4
Unknown
KO

Alton Black (11-0-2)

Fri, 9 Mar - 1934
round 1 of 6
Unknown
southpaw
TKO

Ross Bustoz (14-3-4)

Thu, 7 Dec - 1933
round 2 of 4
Unknown
KO

Battling Wop (15-12-10)

Fri, 10 Nov - 1933
round 3 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Joe Disck (2-2-2)

Tue, 17 Oct - 1933
round 4 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Nick Raya (10-10-8)

Fri, 15 Sep - 1933
round 4 of 4
Unknown
PTS

George Dundee (0-2-2)

Wed, 19 Jul - 1933
round 4 of 4
Unknown
PTS

George Dundee (0-2-1)

Fri, 7 Jul - 1933
KO

Hoyt Jones (5-1-0)

Fri, 30 Jun - 1933
round 2 of 4
Unknown
KO

Alex Hadrian (12-10-3)

Fri, 23 Jun - 1933
round 2 of 10
Unknown

rod alcantera KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

8.3%
KNOCKOUT %
51%
EST. POWER
50%
EST. CHIN/BODY

rod alcantera results


PTS (55.6%)
KO (33.3%)
TKO (11.1%)

rod alcantera statistics

2.56%

Round KO Percentage

117

Rounds boxed

13

Been Stopped

3

Opponents Stopped

36.11%

Been KO'd Percentage

11.11%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

1.7

Average Winning Round

3.4

Average Losing Round

Opponent Statistics

763

Total Fight Count

50.8%

est. Power Average

51.1%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents