Boxer Profile

joey cardinal

16

Wins

3

Losses

1

Draws

60%

KO %
  • Stance: Unknown
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: Canada
  • Universal ID : 643511
  • edit details

joey cardinal opponents

TKO

Bruce Richardson (10-9-3)

Mon, 23 Jan - 1950
round 4 of 0
Unknown
TKO

Billy Patterson (6-7-1)

Wed, 2 Nov - 1949
round 5 of 8
Unknown
+3.0 lbs
PTS

Billy Zaduk (14-7-2)

Mon, 24 Oct - 1949
round 6 of 6
Unknown
southpaw
KO

Walter Evans (10-5-0)

Thu, 30 Jun - 1949
round 1 of 0
Unknown
KO

Ernie Drummer (8-4-0)

Thu, 23 Jun - 1949
round 2 of 6
Unknown
+5.0 lbs
KO

John Gagnon (0-1-0)

Tue, 31 May - 1949
round 1 of 0
Unknown
TKO

Tony Dipelino (8-2-1)

Tue, 24 May - 1949
round 5 of 6
Unknown
-7.0 lbs
KO

Jean-Marc Begin (15-6-6)

Mon, 16 May - 1949
round 3 of 6
Unknown
KO
Thu, 12 May - 1949
round 1 of 0
Unknown
PTS

Rolly Johns (33-19-6)

Tue, 26 Apr - 1949
round 6 of 6
Unknown
-5.8 lbs

joey cardinal KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

60%
KNOCKOUT %
73%
EST. POWER
57%
EST. CHIN/BODY

joey cardinal results


KO (50%)
PTS (30%)
TKO (20%)

joey cardinal stats

18.18%

Round KO Percentage

66

Rounds boxed

2

Been Stopped

12

Opponents Stopped

10%

Been KO'd Percentage

3.03%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

2.9

Average Winning Round

4.3

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

293

Total Fight Count

53.4%

est. Power Average

40.2%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the new iOS app!
Try the new Android app!