Boxer Profile

altidoro polidori

"lollo"

50

Wins

26

Losses

10

Draws

15.1%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: 91
  • Date Of Birth: 10 Aug 1929
  • Height: 5.38 ft (1.64 m)
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: Italy
  • Universal ID : 64284
  • edit details

altidoro polidori opponents

PTS

Renato Giacche' (15-15-5)

Fri, 14 Apr - 1961
round 8 of 8
Unknown
TKO

Paul Maolet (15-0-0)

Sun, 15 Jan - 1961
round 7 of 8
Unknown
PTS
Wed, 7 Dec - 1960
round 8 of 8
Unknown
TKO

Colin Bell (16-2-4)

Fri, 21 Oct - 1960
round 7 of 12
Unknown
-7.0 lbs southpaw
PTS

Bobby Liddle (17-11-1)

Fri, 14 Oct - 1960
round 12 of 12
Unknown
+6.5 lbs
PTS

Dave Craig (29-8-6)

Fri, 16 Sep - 1960
round 12 of 12
Unknown
-2.8 lbs
PTS

David Floyd (14-1-0)

Mon, 22 Aug - 1960
round 12 of 12
Unknown
-4.0 lbs southpaw
PTS

Wally Taylor (9-2-0)

Fri, 12 Aug - 1960
round 12 of 12
Unknown
-2.5 lbs
PTS

Steve Nittes (25-5-2)

Fri, 15 Jul - 1960
round 12 of 12
Unknown
+0.8 lbs southpaw
PTS

Bobby Liddle (17-9-1)

Fri, 10 Jun - 1960
round 12 of 12
Unknown
+0.5 lbs

altidoro polidori KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

15.1%
KNOCKOUT %
53%
EST. POWER
64%
EST. CHIN/BODY

altidoro polidori results


PTS (75.6%)
TKO (18.6%)
KO (4.7%)
RTD (1.2%)

altidoro polidori stats

1.75%

Round KO Percentage

741

Rounds boxed

8

Been Stopped

13

Opponents Stopped

9.3%

Been KO'd Percentage

1.08%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

8.5

Average Winning Round

9

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

2988

Total Fight Count

54.1%

est. Power Average

57.5%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the BoxStat iOS app!
Try the BoxStat Android app!