Boxer Profile

ted kid lewis

"the aldgate sphinx"

232

Wins

45

Losses

25

Draws

26.2%

KO %
  • Stance: Unknown
  • Age: 127
  • Date Of Birth: 28 Oct 1893
  • Height: 5.61 ft (1.71 m)
  • Reach: 68.90 inches (175 cm)
  • Country: United Kingdom
  • Universal ID : 639399
  • edit details

ted kid lewis opponents

TKO

Johnny Basham (61-15-7)

Fri, 13 Dec - 1929
round 3 of 10
Unknown
ring rust
DQ

Charlie Belanger (33-9-4)

Mon, 17 Dec - 1928
round 1 of 15
Unknown
+15.0 lbs
DQ

Maxie Rosenbloom (70-19-10)

Tue, 31 Jul - 1928
round 6 of 15
Unknown
+8.0 lbs
PTS

Johnny Squires (20-5-4)

Sat, 7 Jan - 1928
round 15 of 15
Unknown
+17.0 lbs
KO

Alec Storbeck (5-2-2)

Sat, 3 Dec - 1927
round 1 of 10
Unknown
+8.0 lbs
RTD

Joe Rolfe (31-14-1)

Sun, 16 Oct - 1927
round 11 of 15
Unknown
TKO

Robert Amssens (6-7-2)

Sun, 2 Oct - 1927
round 1 of 15
Unknown
TKO

Ted Coveney (4-21-1)

Sun, 11 Sep - 1927
round 6 of 15
Unknown
RTD

Nol Steenhorst (25-33-14)

Sun, 28 Aug - 1927
round 9 of 15
Unknown
KO

Jim Carr (8-6-0)

Sun, 14 Aug - 1927
round 3 of 15
Unknown

ted kid lewis KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

26.2%
KNOCKOUT %
59%
EST. POWER
69%
EST. CHIN/BODY

ted kid lewis results


PTS (68.5%)
KO (15.6%)
TKO (8.6%)
RTD (4%)
DQ (3%)
UD (0.3%)

ted kid lewis stats

2.99%

Round KO Percentage

2644

Rounds boxed

6

Been Stopped

79

Opponents Stopped

1.99%

Been KO'd Percentage

0.23%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

8.5

Average Winning Round

9.6

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

13495

Total Fight Count

53%

est. Power Average

53.8%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the BoxStat iOS app!
Try the BoxStat Android app!