Boxer Profile

lou rickard

"lew richards"

16

Wins

23

Losses

5

Draws

31.8%

KO %
  • Stance: Unknown
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 638445
  • edit details

lou rickard opponents

PTS

Danny Woods (2-0-0)

Tue, 11 Sep - 1928
round 4 of 4
Unknown
ring rust
TKO

Ray Ravini (20-1-1)

Wed, 27 Jul - 1927
round 2 of 6
Unknown
southpaw
PTS

Jimmy Perez (11-8-8)

Tue, 14 Jun - 1927
PTS

Henry Lemesters (0-0-2)

Tue, 7 Jun - 1927
round 4 of 4
Unknown
KO

Johnny Lario (0-1-0)

Fri, 6 May - 1927
round 1 of 4
Unknown
TKO

Angelo Veno (1-0-0)

Wed, 12 Jan - 1927
round 2 of 4
Unknown
TKO

Frankie Klick (21-0-1)

Fri, 17 Dec - 1926
round 5 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Rosie Caballero (1-0-1)

Thu, 9 Dec - 1926
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Ray Ravini (9-1-1)

Wed, 10 Nov - 1926
round 4 of 4
Unknown
southpaw
PTS

Joe Lavigne (6-1-2)

Wed, 13 Oct - 1926
round 4 of 4
Unknown

lou rickard KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

31.8%
KNOCKOUT %
58%
EST. POWER
55%
EST. CHIN/BODY

lou rickard results


PTS (52.3%)
TKO (29.5%)
KO (18.2%)

lou rickard stats

9.72%

Round KO Percentage

144

Rounds boxed

7

Been Stopped

14

Opponents Stopped

15.91%

Been KO'd Percentage

4.86%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

2.6

Average Winning Round

3.6

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

661

Total Fight Count

51.9%

est. Power Average

42.2%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the new iOS app!
Try the new Android app!