Boxer Profile

miguel angel cota

7

Wins

3

Losses

0

Draws

50%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: Mexico
  • Universal ID : 63779
  • edit details

miguel angel cota opponents

KO

Valente Flores (12-4-0)

Sat, 31 May - 1986
round 5 of 0
Unknown
PTS

Alberto Martinez (16-8-1)

Sun, 2 Mar - 1986
round 10 of 10
Unknown
PTS
Sat, 1 Feb - 1986
round 10 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Rafael Alonso (21-8-3)

Fri, 30 Aug - 1985
round 10 of 10
Unknown
KO

Martin Urias (1-1-0)

Mon, 29 Jul - 1985
round 5 of 0
Unknown
KO
Fri, 29 Mar - 1985
round 4 of 0
Unknown
TKO

Gabriel Nunez (0-1-0)

Fri, 16 Nov - 1984
round 4 of 0
Unknown
PTS

Victor Meza (0-1-0)

Sat, 27 Oct - 1984
round 8 of 8
Unknown
KO

Gabriel Fuentes (0-1-0)

Fri, 12 Oct - 1984
round 2 of 0
Unknown
KO

Gregorio Campos (0-1-0)

Sat, 14 Jul - 1984
round 6 of 0
Unknown

miguel angel cota KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

50%
KNOCKOUT %
67%
EST. POWER
58%
EST. CHIN/BODY

miguel angel cota results


KO (50%)
PTS (40%)
TKO (10%)

miguel angel cota stats

7.81%

Round KO Percentage

64

Rounds boxed

1

Been Stopped

5

Opponents Stopped

10%

Been KO'd Percentage

1.56%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

5.6

Average Winning Round

8.3

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

124

Total Fight Count

48.1%

est. Power Average

33%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the new iOS app!
Try the new Android app!