Boxer Profile

george johnson

"scrap iron"

22

Wins

27

Losses

5

Draws

20.4%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: 5.74 ft (1.75 m)
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 63442
  • edit details

george johnson opponents

RTD

Duane Bobick (32-0-0)

Thu, 13 Nov - 1975
round 4 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Scott Ledoux (14-1-1)

Thu, 14 Aug - 1975
round 10 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Leroy Jones (13-0-0)

Tue, 18 Mar - 1975
round 10 of 10
Unknown
UD

Jerry Quarry (50-7-4)

Tue, 25 Feb - 1975
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-6.2 lbs
PTS

Johnny Boudreaux (11-0-0)

Mon, 16 Sep - 1974
round 10 of 10
Unknown
ring rust
UD

Boone Kirkman (30-2-0)

Tue, 23 Oct - 1973
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-9.0 lbs
TKO
Mon, 2 Jul - 1973
round 3 of 0
Unknown
-25.0 lbs
KO

John Robinson (0-1-0)

Wed, 16 May - 1973
round 2 of 10
Unknown
-62.5 lbs
KO

Terry Sorrell (5-18-1)

Wed, 25 Apr - 1973
round 5 of 10
Unknown
-7.0 lbs
TKO

Dave Sherman (1-4-0)

Wed, 11 Apr - 1973
round 2 of 10
Unknown
-20.0 lbs

george johnson KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

20.4%
KNOCKOUT %
53%
EST. POWER
74%
EST. CHIN/BODY

george johnson results


PTS (33.3%)
TKO (25.9%)
UD (20.4%)
KO (14.8%)
SD (3.7%)
RTD (1.9%)

george johnson stats

2.81%

Round KO Percentage

392

Rounds boxed

12

Been Stopped

11

Opponents Stopped

22.22%

Been KO'd Percentage

3.06%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

6.9

Average Winning Round

7.1

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

1179

Total Fight Count

56.8%

est. Power Average

57.3%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the BoxStat iOS app!
Try the BoxStat Android app!