Boxer Profile

julio cesar miranda

"la ardilla"

38

Wins

5

Losses

7

Draws

10%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: 61
  • Date Of Birth: 1 Feb 1959
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: Argentina
  • Universal ID : 63324
  • edit details

julio cesar miranda opponents

PTS

Victor Hugo Paz (21-0-1)

Fri, 2 Aug - 1991
round 12 of 12
Unknown
PTS
Fri, 21 Jun - 1991
round 10 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Victor Hugo Paz (18-0-1)

Fri, 12 Apr - 1991
round 12 of 12
Unknown
PTS
Fri, 21 Dec - 1990
round 10 of 10
Unknown
PTS
Fri, 30 Nov - 1990
round 12 of 12
Unknown
PTS
Fri, 26 Oct - 1990
round 10 of 10
Unknown
PTS
Fri, 5 Oct - 1990
round 10 of 10
Unknown
PTS
Fri, 17 Aug - 1990
round 10 of 10
Unknown
PTS
Fri, 6 Jul - 1990
round 10 of 10
Unknown
PTS
Fri, 11 May - 1990
round 12 of 12
Unknown

julio cesar miranda KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

10%
KNOCKOUT %
51%
EST. POWER
67%
EST. CHIN/BODY

julio cesar miranda results


PTS (86%)
TKO (8%)
KO (2%)
RTD (2%)
TD (2%)

julio cesar miranda stats

1.08%

Round KO Percentage

465

Rounds boxed

1

Been Stopped

5

Opponents Stopped

2%

Been KO'd Percentage

0.22%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

9.2

Average Winning Round

9.2

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

1295

Total Fight Count

52.3%

est. Power Average

54.5%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the new iOS app!
Try the new Android app!