Boxer Profile

billy miller

14

Wins

12

Losses

5

Draws

6.5%

KO %
  • Stance: Unknown
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United Kingdom
  • Universal ID : 631992
  • edit details

billy miller opponents

PTS

Johnny Cusick (24-5-1)

Fri, 17 Jan - 1936
round 12 of 12
Unknown
PTS

Johnny Cusick (22-5-1)

Mon, 16 Dec - 1935
round 10 of 10
Unknown
TKO

George Marsden (80-47-20)

Sun, 17 Mar - 1935
round 11 of 12
Unknown
PTS

Len Beynon (84-16-7)

Sun, 6 Jan - 1935
round 12 of 12
Unknown
KO
Mon, 17 Dec - 1934
round 7 of 12
Unknown
TKO

Bert Kirby (116-48-12)

Sun, 7 Oct - 1934
round 10 of 12
Unknown
PTS

Tommy Steele (40-10-5)

Fri, 27 Apr - 1934
round 12 of 12
Unknown
PTS
Thu, 29 Mar - 1934
round 10 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Mark Coleman (10-2-2)

Sun, 4 Feb - 1934
round 10 of 10
Unknown
PTS

John Boy Ellis (2-5-1)

Sun, 28 Jan - 1934
round 12 of 12
Unknown

billy miller KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

6.5%
KNOCKOUT %
50%
EST. POWER
53%
EST. CHIN/BODY

billy miller results


PTS (80.6%)
TKO (9.7%)
KO (9.7%)

billy miller statistics

0.7%

Round KO Percentage

287

Rounds boxed

4

Been Stopped

2

Opponents Stopped

12.9%

Been KO'd Percentage

1.39%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

9.6

Average Winning Round

8.9

Average Losing Round

Opponent Statistics

925

Total Fight Count

47.5%

est. Power Average

51.8%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents