Boxer Profile

lew feldman

115

Wins

55

Losses

18

Draws

5.3%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: 110
  • Date Of Birth: 5 Nov 1908
  • Height: 5.41 ft (1.65 m)
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 6311
  • edit details

lew feldman opponents

PTS

Richie Lemos (37-9-2)

Tue, 1 Apr - 1941
round 10 of 10
Unknown
same weight
TKO

Ray Price (20-15-10)

Thu, 30 Jan - 1941
round 9 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Jimmy Liddell (14-7-9)

Mon, 6 Jan - 1941
round 10 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Ray Lunny (23-0-2)

Wed, 4 Sep - 1940
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-1.0 lbs southpaw
PTS

Maxie Shapiro (42-3-1)

Fri, 9 Aug - 1940
round 8 of 8
Unknown
-6.2 lbs
PTS

Carmine Fatta (27-2-2)

Fri, 5 Jul - 1940
round 8 of 8
Unknown
-0.8 lbs
UD

Tony Morgano (53-9-5)

Thu, 11 Apr - 1940
round 8 of 8
Unknown
+3.5 lbs southpaw
PTS

Joe Ghnouly (72-26-9)

Thu, 4 Apr - 1940
round 10 of 10
Unknown
+1.0 lbs
PTS

Manuel Villa Ii (23-15-4)

Mon, 11 Mar - 1940
round 10 of 10
Unknown
+5.0 lbs
PTS

Howard Burton (4-3-2)

Mon, 4 Mar - 1940
round 10 of 10
Unknown
+3.0 lbs

lew feldman KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

5.3%
KNOCKOUT %
51%
POWER
71%
CHIN/BODY

lew feldman results


PTS (86.2%)
KO (5.3%)
UD (2.7%)
TKO (2.7%)
SD (2.1%)
MD (1.1%)

lew feldman statistics

0.66%

Round KO Percentage

1516

Rounds boxed

5

Been Stopped

10

Opponents Stopped

2.66%

Been KO'd Percentage

0.33%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

7.7

Average Winning Round

9

Average Losing Round

Opponent Statistics

10823

Total Fight Count

55%

Power Average

61.5%

Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents