Boxer Profile

jimmy savala

46

Wins

12

Losses

6

Draws

34.4%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: 90
  • Date Of Birth: 25 May 1930
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 63038
  • edit details

jimmy savala opponents

PTS

Lou Castillo (2-9-1)

Wed, 9 Nov - 1955
round 6 of 6
Unknown
+2.0 lbs
PTS

Dave Waggoner (12-1-4)

Tue, 25 Oct - 1955
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Lou Castillo (2-8-1)

Wed, 5 Oct - 1955
round 6 of 6
Unknown
+2.0 lbs
RTD

Bobby Woods (43-24-7)

Tue, 22 Mar - 1955
round 6 of 10
Unknown
+4.5 lbs
TKO

Gordon Lee (4-1-0)

Thu, 27 Jan - 1955
round 6 of 10
Unknown
+1.5 lbs
PTS

Lou Castillo (2-5-1)

Wed, 15 Dec - 1954
round 6 of 6
Unknown
+3.0 lbs
KO

Jimmy Walker (0-2-0)

Wed, 17 Nov - 1954
round 2 of 0
Unknown
PTS

Carmen Venuto (5-11-2)

Wed, 22 Sep - 1954
round 6 of 6
Unknown
+4.0 lbs
UD

Ronnie Stribling (29-6-2)

Tue, 30 Mar - 1954
round 8 of 8
Unknown
-4.0 lbs
TKO

Aberdeen Lynch (7-9-0)

Mon, 8 Mar - 1954
round 10 of 10
Unknown
+1.0 lbs

jimmy savala KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

34.4%
KNOCKOUT %
58%
EST. POWER
63%
EST. CHIN/BODY

jimmy savala results


PTS (46.9%)
KO (21.9%)
TKO (12.5%)
UD (9.4%)
SD (4.7%)
RTD (3.1%)
MD (1.6%)

jimmy savala stats

5.14%

Round KO Percentage

428

Rounds boxed

2

Been Stopped

22

Opponents Stopped

3.13%

Been KO'd Percentage

0.47%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

6

Average Winning Round

8.7

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

1675

Total Fight Count

50.4%

est. Power Average

52.1%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the new iOS app!
Try the new Android app!