Boxer Profile

lou volpe

"sonny volpe"

15

Wins

3

Losses

1

Draws

36.8%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 63012
  • edit details

lou volpe opponents

PTS

Jackie O'brien (48-7-6)

Mon, 28 Apr - 1952
round 8 of 8
Unknown
-0.5 lbs
UD

Basil Marie (15-9-0)

Thu, 20 Mar - 1952
round 8 of 8
Unknown
-7.0 lbs
KO

Joey Atria (24-11-2)

Fri, 29 Feb - 1952
round 7 of 8
Unknown
+1.5 lbs
SD

Joe Klein (14-4-2)

Sat, 16 Feb - 1952
round 8 of 8
Unknown
+1.0 lbs
UD

Chico Vejar (33-1-0)

Fri, 12 Oct - 1951
round 10 of 10
Unknown
+1.5 lbs
SD
Mon, 1 Oct - 1951
round 8 of 8
Unknown
-1.0 lbs
UD

Sonny Luciano (43-6-2)

Tue, 29 May - 1951
round 8 of 8
Unknown
-2.3 lbs
KO

Johnny Marino (38-31-6)

Tue, 15 May - 1951
round 1 of 8
Unknown
-8.0 lbs
PTS

George Flores (12-3-2)

Tue, 3 Apr - 1951
round 8 of 8
Unknown
+0.8 lbs
UD

Itzy Wallach (5-5-1)

Thu, 22 Feb - 1951
round 8 of 8
Unknown
-3.3 lbs

lou volpe KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

36.8%
KNOCKOUT %
61%
EST. POWER
64%
EST. CHIN/BODY

lou volpe results


PTS (31.6%)
KO (26.3%)
UD (21.1%)
SD (10.5%)
TKO (10.5%)

lou volpe stats

6.19%

Round KO Percentage

113

Rounds boxed

0

Been Stopped

7

Opponents Stopped

0%

Been KO'd Percentage

0%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

5.4

Average Winning Round

8

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

552

Total Fight Count

52.1%

est. Power Average

51.2%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the new iOS app!
Try the new Android app!